Hate's New Album Solarflesh



Extreme metal warriors HATE have revealed the track list for their new opus entitled “SOLARFLESH – A gospel of radiant divinity". The follow-up to HATE’s latest album “Erebos” (2010) features Destroyer's riffs channeled through his Fernandes V-Hawk guitars, and will be released via Napalm Records on January 30th (Europe), and 5th February (North America). Artwork was created by Daniel Rusiłowicz (Hi-Res Studio) with whom the band had worked previously on “Erebos” layouts and visualization. The new album was recorded in Sound Division Studio (Warsaw, Poland) as well as Hertz Studio (Bialystok, Poland) with Wieslawski Brothers, famous for handling productions of such bands as Decapitated, Behemoth and Vader.