'Omega Wave' out October 22nd



"Omega Wave", the much-anticipated new album from reactivated San Francisco Bay Area thrashers FORBIDDEN, will be released in Europe on October 22 and in North America on October 26 via Nuclear Blast Records. It was recorded at Sonic Room/Audio Voyage Studios in Livermore, California, produced by FORBIDDEN guitarist/songwriter Craig Locicero with Tim Narducci, and mixed by Sean Beavan (SLAYER, MARILYN MANSON, NINE INCH NAILS).

Check out Matt Camacho's demolishing bass tone, thanks to his Tremor basses.