Agony's new album

AGONY presented on July 22nd their new album "The Devil's Breath". Twelve tracks mixed by metal alchemist Logan Mader (Divine Heresy, Cavalera Conspiracy, Devildriver, Gojira) and featuring Cello Dias (ex-Soulfly) playing his Gravity bass, and Andres Jaramillo's Sustainer-equipped Vertigo guitars, are available for full free download at band's official site, including full-color print-quality CD artwork: